• SQ5
    SQ5

    Fuel consumption, combined (l/100km): 8.3 CO2 emissions, combined (g/km): 189


    The Audi SQ5 TFSI impresses with stunning performance, everyday applicability and progressive technology and equipment.

Al Ain team > Audi Abu-Dhabi

About Audi

  • audi_contact_us_image.jpg
audi_contact_us_image.jpg
Management
 

Mohamad  Al  Dhahry
Assistant Vice Chairman Managing Director
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 971 3 7210 667

 

Mohanad Mousa
Branch Manager
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667

 

Sales

Craig Lee Wright
Sales Manager 
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667

 

Rateb Shaat
Sales Coordinator
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667

 

Omar Amer
Sales Executive
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667

 

Saed Yahya Younis
Sales Executive
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667

Hamad Jabr
Delivery Specialist
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667

Rhona Penolio Arellano
CRM
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:

Rhona.arellano@ali-sons.com

Mohd Hussein
Reception Supervisor
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:

mohammad.hussein@ali-sons.com

Jessica Borbon
Receptionist | Secretary
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667

Josephine Melanio Dimaculangan
Receptionist
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:  

josephine.melanio@ali-sons.com

 
 

Shiela Almendras
Receptionist
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:

shiela.almendras@ali-sons.com

 
 
Aftersales

Sean Murphy
Service Manager
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:  

sean.murphy@ali-sons.com

 

Jonathaniel.R.C
Jr. Team Leader
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:

jonathaniel.cruz@ali-sons.com

Mohsin Iqbal Mullaji
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:

mohsin.mullaji@ali-sons.com

Accounts

Omar Albarazi
Chief Accountant
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email: 

omar.albarazi@ali-sons.com

Fazil Shameer
Accountant
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:

fazil.alangadan@ali-sons.com

Abdelaziz Sobhi
Accountant
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email: 

abdelaziz.sobhi@ali-sons.com

 

Mohamed Reda Khalifa
Cashier
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:

mohamed.khalifa@ali-sons.com

Leny Munar
Secretary
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email:

leny.munar@ali-sons.com