Al Ain team > Audi Abu Dhabi

About Audi

  • audi_contact_us_image.jpg
audi_contact_us_image.jpg
New Car Sales

Omar Amer
Audi Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +971 3 713 1666

Saed Yahya Younis
Audi Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +971 3 713 1666

Fawzi Natour
Finance and Insurance Coordinator
Tel: +971 56 8044 415
Email:

fawzi.natour@ali-sons.com

Jessica Borbon
Receptionist / Secretary
Tel: +971 3 713 1666

Josephine Melanio Dimaculangan
Receptionist
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Email:

josephine.melanio@ali-sons.com

Rateb Shaat
Sales Coordinator
Tel: +971 3 713 1666

Service

Jovin Joseph
Jr. Team Leader
Tel: +971 3 713 1555
Email:

jovin.joseph@ali-sons.com

Ahmed Shawky
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 3 713 1555
Email:

ahmed.hawash@ali-sons.com

Mohammad Hussein
Reception Supervisor
Tel: +971 3 713 1555
Email:

mohammad.hussein@ali-sons.com

Rhona Penolio Arellano
Audi service, Al Ain
Tel: +971 3 713 1555
Email:

rhona.arellano@ali-sons.com

Marriane Loyd Evasco
Receptionist
Tel: +971 3 713 1555
Email:

marriane.evasco@ali-sons.com

Leny Munar
Secretary
Tel: +971 3 713 1555
Email:

leny.munar@ali-sons.com

Sikkander Salim
Advanced Technician
Tel: + 971 3 713 1555

 

Jayson Alcantara
Service Technician
Tel: + 971 3 713 1555

 

Noufal Kiliyangal
Auto Mechanic
Tel: + 971 3 713 1555