Abu Dhabi team > About Audi > Audi Abu Dhabi

About Audi

  • audi_contact_us_image.jpg
audi_contact_us_image.jpg
Management

Mark Austin
General Manager - Audi
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email: 

mark.austin@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ammar Yaser Al Bana
Audi Sales Manager
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

ammar.yaser@ali-sons.com

Mohannad Mohamad Mousa
Al Ain Branch manager
Tel: +971 3 7131 511
Email:

mohannad.mousa@ali-sons.com

Craig Wright
Audi Sales Manager, Al Ain
Tel: +971 3 7131 512
Email:

craig.wright@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

 

 

Raymond Donald
Head of Used Cars Audi
Tel: +971 2 5554 411
Email:

raymond.donald@ali-sons.com

Jeffery John Stagg
Aftersales Manager
Tel: +971 2 5026 564
Email:

jeff.stagg@ali-sons.com

Graham Scott Mowbray
Audi Service Manager, Abu Dhabi
Tel: +971 2 5026 564
Email:

scott.mowbray@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

Sean Edward Murphy
Audi Service Manager, Al Ain
Tel: +971 3 7131 555
Email:

sean.murphy@ali-sons.com

Donald Rosales
Head of PDI
Tel:  +971 2 502 6572
Email: 

donald.rosales@ali-sons.com

Byju Narayanan Panichikal
Bodyshop Manager
Tel: +971 2 510 1600
Email:

byju.panichikal@ali-sons.comb

 

 

 

 

Mohamed Rizwan
Procurement Stores Manager
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

mohamed.rizwan@ali-sons.com

Nehail Hashel Alnuaimi
VP & Business Relations Manager
Tel: +971 3 713 1600
Email:

nehal.alnuaimi@ali-sons.com

 
 

Claire Jackson
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

claire.jackson@ali-sons.com

 

 

   
New car sales

Sinan Yousef Herzallah
Audi Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

sinan.herzallah@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

Yazan Ghanem
Audi Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 665 8000
Email:

yazan.ghanem@ali-sons.com

Omar Qaddoura
Audi Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

omar.qaddoura@ali-sons.com

Ahmad Mowafaq Fahid Qatramiz
Audi Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

ahmad.mowafaq@ali-sons.com

 

 

Ziyad Al Zghaier
Audi Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

ziyad.zghaier@ali-sons.com

Resty David

Sales Administration Supervisor
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

resty.david@ali-sons.com

 

Cherlin Guinto
Receptionist / Sales Administrator
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

cherlin.guinto@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

 

Corina Moreto
Sales Administrator
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

corina.moreto@ali-sons.com

Cheska Tocmo

Secretary/ Sales Administrator
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

cheska.tocmo@ali-sons.com

Audi Approved plus

Abdulkader Ahmad Habbal
Audi Approved Buyer
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Email:

abdulkader.habbal@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

Mohamad Taher Al Cacouni
Audi Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Email: 

mohamad.cacouni@ali-sons.com

Anna Grace Macadandang
Receptionist / Admin assistant
Tel: +971 2 655 8000
Email:

anna.macadandang@ali-sons.com

 

Marjorie Manlangit

Administrator
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Email:

marjorie.manlangit@ali-sons.com

 

Mohamed Sufian Soboh
F & I- Mussafah
Tel: +971 2 555 4411 
Email:

mohamed.sufian@ali-sons.com

 
Service

Obeida El Mais
Certified Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

obeida.mais@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

 

Mohd Sharukh Khan
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

mohd.khan@ali-sons.com

Tharun Muraleedharan
Certified Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

tharun.muraleedharan@ali-sons.com

Mahmoud Farouk
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

mahmoud.farouk@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

 

Jenny Mandap
Meet & Greet Receptionist
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

jenny.mandap@ali-sons.com

Aisha Fazal Cabrera
Booking Agent
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

aisha.cabrera@ali-sons.com

 

Jennifer Leano
Secretary
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

jennifer.leano@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

Binumon Babykutty
Asst. Master Technician
Tel: +971 2 5026 564
Email:

binumon.babykutty@ali-sons.com

Mohammad Asif Feroz Ahmed
Diagnostic Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

mohammad.ahmed@ali-sons.com

Muhamed Shafeeq
Certified Team Leader
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

shafeek.sathar@ali-sons.com

 

 

 

 

Prasanta Kumar Patra 
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 5026 564
Sijesh Menikkot 
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

Shajith Karat 
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

 

 

 

 

 

Muhammad Altaf
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

 

Arun Punnoose
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

Smith Haridas
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

 

 

 

 

 

Jibin Kallum Purath
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

 

Albin Perunthara Thambi
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

Jayakumar Chamimala
Advanced Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

 

 

 

 

Dhanesh Kuruppath Dharman
Service Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

Mayur Amilkumar Thakur
Service Technician
Tel: +971 2 502 6564

Parts

Ismail Mehmood
Acting Parts Sales Supervisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

ismail.mehmood@ali-sons.com

Villamor Aldea Fajardo
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

villamor.fajardo@ali-sons.com

Kripil Panakkal
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

kripil.panakkal@ali-sons.com

   

Helen Escolano
Secretary/Data Administrator
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

helen.escolano@ali-sons.com

 
 
Marketing
 

Teresa Campanilla
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Email:

teresa.campanilla@ali-sons.com

Jaedie Mabita
Marketing Assistant
Tel: +971 2 2054 444
Email:

jaedie.mabita@ali-sons.com

 
Bodyshop

Byju Narayanan Panichikal
Bodyshop Manager
Tel: +971 2 510 1600
Email:

byju.panichikal@ali-sons.com

Jeffrey Galang David
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 510 1600
Email:

jeffrey.galang@ali-sons.com

Michael Aranas Caniamo
Senior Estimator
Tel: +971 2 510 1600
Email:

michael.caniamo@ali-sons.com

 
 

Jeffrey Tanallon
Store keeper bodyshop
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Email:

jeffrey.tanallon@ali-sons.com

 
 
PDI Department

Stephen Carunungan
New Car Store Supervisor
Tel: +971 2 5026572
Email:

stephen.carunungan@ali-sons.com

Julius Edlee Loyola
New Car Store Store Keeper
Tel: +971 2 5026521
Email:

julius.loyola@ali-sons.com

Royce Palakkappally John
PDI Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 5026610
Email:

royce.john@ali-sons.com

 

Rommel Urbano
Quality Controller - Storage
Tel: +971 2 5026608
Email:

rommel.urbano@ali-sons.com

Nauman Azam
Washing Foreman
Tel: +971 2 5026599