Mark Austin
General Manager
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: mark.austin@ali-sons.com

Ziyad Al Zghaier
Audi Exclusive Specialist
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: ziyad.zghaier@ali-sons.com

Ammar Yaser Al Bana
Audi Sales Manager
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: ammar.yaser@ali-sons.com

Essam Saber Abdelwahab
Audi Corporate & Fleet Executive
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: essam.abdelwahab@ali-sons.com

Mohammad S.O. Qandeel
Showroom Supervisor - Audi Sport Centre
Tel: +971 2 665 8000 
Fax +971 2 555 9880
Email: mohammad.qandeel@ali-sons.com

Sinan Yousef Herzallah
Audi Sales Executive
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: sinan.herzallah@ali-sons.com

Yazan Ghanem
Audi Sales Executive - Audi Sport Centre
Tel: +971 2 665 8000
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email: yazan.ghanem@ali-sons.com

Ehab Sakkal
Audi Sales Executive
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email:ehab.sakkal@ali-sons.com

Firas Fuad Anwar
Audi Sales Executive
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email:firas.awayes@ali-sons.com

Omar Qaddoura
Audi Sales Executive
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email:omar.qaddoura@ali-sons.com

Hany Farouk
Vehicle Handover Specialist
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: hany.moustafa@ali-sons.com

Loay Wahdan
Finance & Insurance Dept. - Audi
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: loay.wahdan@ali-sons.com

Resty David
Sales Administration Supervisor
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: resty.david@ali-sons.com

Robelyn Serado
Sales Administrator
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: robelyn.dupa@ali-sons.com

Chriselaine Dela Paz
Sales Administrator
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: chriselaine.paz@ali-sons.com

Ma'in Shuriedeh
Audi Sales Executive
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email:main.shuriedeh@ali-sons.com

Cherlin Guinto
Secretary/ Sales Administrator
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: cherlin.guinto@ali-sons.com

Lyn Ivonnie Chavez
Receptionist/Meet & Greeter
Tel: +971 (0) 2 205 4444
Fax: +971 (0) 449 8103
Email: lyn.chavez@ali-sons.com

Corina Moreto
Receptionist- Audi Sport Centre
Tel: +971 (0) 2 655 8000
Fax: +971 (0) 555 9880
Email: corina.moreto@ali-sons.com

Anna Grace Macadandang
Receptionist- Audi Sport Centre
Tel: +971 (0) 2 655 8000
Fax: +971 (0) 555 9880
Email: anna.macadandang@ali-sons.com

Abdulkader Ahmad Habbal
Acting Audi Approved Buyer
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Fax: +971 2 555 2210
Email: abdulkader.habbal@ali-sons.com

Mohamad Taher Al Cacouni
Used Car Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Fax: +971 2 555 2210
Email: mohamad.cacouni@ali-sons.com

James Rothwell
Used Car Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Fax: +971 2 555 2210
Email: james.rothwell@ali-sons.com

Mohamad Dahhan
Used Car Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Fax: +971 2 555 2210
Email: mohamad.dahhan@ali-sons.com

Mohsin Khan
Used Car Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Fax: +971 2 555 2210
Email: mohsin.khan@ali-sons.com

Marjorie Manlangit
Administrator
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Fax: +971 2 555 2210
Email: marjorie.manlangit@ali-sons.com

Edelyn Trumata
Showroom Coordinator
Tel: +971 2 555 4411
Fax: +971 2 555 2210
Email: edelyn.trumata@ali-sons.com

Maribel Pajid Ancero
Receptionist | Admin Assistant
Tel: +971 (0) 2 555 4411
Fax: +971 (0)  555 2210
Email: maribel.ancero@ali-sons.com

Jeff Stagg
After Sales Manager
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:jeff.stagg@ali-sons.com

Scott Mowbray
Service Manager
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:scott.mowbray@ali-sons.com

Philip William Tuffs
Workshop Manager
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:philip.tuffs@ali-sons.com

Obeida El Mais
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email: obeida.mais@ali-sons.com

Gautham Peranje 
Service Advisor 
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
gautham.peranje@ali-sons.com

Mohd Sharukh Khan
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:mohd.khan@ali-sons.com

Fadi Fahmi Ibrahim
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:fadi.ibrahim@ali-sons.com

Tharun Muraleedharan
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:tharun.muraleedharan@ali-sons.com

Faizan Ghare
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:faizan.ghare@ali-sons.com

Mahmoud Farouk
Service Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:mahmoud.farouk@ali-sons.com

Jenny Mandap
Receptionist
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email: jenny.mandap@ali-sons.com

Ma. Regina Orbase
Receptionist
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:ma.orbase@ali-sons.com

Aisha Fazal Cabrera
Receptionist
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:aisha.cabrera@ali-sons.com

Christine Naeem  Nazeer
Booking agent
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email:Christine.attalah@ali-sons.com

Jennifer Leano
Secretary
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: +971 2 555 9880
Email: jennifer.leano@ali-sons.com

Ahmad Shah
Parts Manager
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: ahmad.shah@ali-sons.com

Mohamed Rizwan
Parts Supervisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: mohamed.rizwan@ali-sons.com

Jeffrey Tanallon
Store Keeper Bodyshop
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: jeffrey.tanallon@ali-sons.com

Shakeel Ahmed 
Snr Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: shakeel.ahmed@ali-sons.com

Ismail Mehmood
Snr Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:ismail.mehmood@ali-sons.com

Bijesh Sidharthan
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:bijesh.sidharthan@ali-sons.com

Seeniyappa Eliyass
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:seeniappa.elyas@ali-sons.com

Villamor Aldea Fajardo
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:villamor.fajardo@ali-sons.com

Althaf Batcha
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:althaf.batcha@ali-sons.com

Faisal Mohammed
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:faisal.ali@ali-sons.com

Asmat Khan
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:asmat.khan@ali-sons.com

Kripil Panakkal
Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:kripil.panakkal@ali-sons.com

Maharajan David
Asst. Parts Advisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:maharajan.david@ali-sons.com

Haydee Alimuin
Warehouse Supervisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: haydee.alimuin@ali-sons.com

Milagres Vaz
Warehouse Supervisor
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:milagres.vaz@ali-sons.com

Praveen Ayyanath
 W/S Counter
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:praveen.ayyanath@ali-sons.com

Prakasan T. P.
Store Keeper
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: prakash.kittakunji@ali-sons.com

Hermel Belisario
Store Keeper
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: hermel.belisario@ali-sons.com

Abubacker Sethick
Store Keeper
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: abubacker.sithick@ali-sons.com

Asif Ali
Asst. Store Keeper Bodyshop
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: asif.ali@ali-sons.com

Rommel Elazequi
Ordering Clerk
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email:rommel.elazegui@ali-sons.com

Helen Escolano
Secretary/Data Administrator
Tel: +971 2 502 6564
Fax: + 971 2 555 9880
Email: helen.escolano@ali-sons.com

Teresa Campanilla
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +971 2 205 4444
Fax: + 971 2 449 8103
Email: teresa.campanilla@ali-sons.com

Alaiham Bou Matar
Al Ain Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +971 3 713 1666
Fax: + 9713 7210 667
Email: alaiham.matar@ali-sons.com